COVID-19 Response Form – UPDATE FROM SUMSER INSURANCE PROFESSIONALS

To Our Valued Clients,

Sumser Insurance is continuously monitoring the developments and following recommendations from the World Health Organization (WHO), U.S. Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC), and our local health authorities. 

SIP’s focus is on the health and safety of our employees and clients while simultaneously attempting to be Above All In Service. 

During this uncertain time, communication between our clients and staff is crucial and we recommend the following: 

  • Contact us via email or phone:

Main office number 804-423-8372  Fax 804-423-8397

Todd@sumserins.com     804-924-7004

Sandy@sumserins.com   804-924-7001

Jessie@sumserins.com   804-924-7002

Dianna@sumserins.com  804-924-7003

Jenna@sumserins.com    804-924-7005

Jason@sumserins.com    804-256-3107

Jamie@sumserins.com    804-423-8372

Angee@sumserins.com   757-419-3900

Nicole@sumserins.com   757-614-1049

  • You may electronically submit any new business, changes, or questions on our website  www.sumserins.com or through email via electronic signature.
  • If you are not  able to send information digitally, you can deliver your information to the mail envelope hanging on the door outside the office. Please include your name or company name on any documents you submit.         

For claims:

  1. Erie: 800-367-3743
  2. Travelers: 800-252-4633 option 1
  3. Progressive: 800-776-4737 option 6
  4. Mercury: 800-503-3724 option 4
  5. Hanover: 800-628-0250

Again, we are committed to protecting the safety of our team, our clients, and all of our families. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact us, 804-423-8372.